Keystone Symposia

Future of Science

These generous alumni of previous meetings and others with a passion for ensuring a future of scientific discovery that benefits humankind have made gifts during the last 12 months to support the Keystone Symposia Future of Science Fund. Through their generosity, we are able to provide scholarships to the next generation of biomedical and life scientists, whose education and careers are enhanced by the opportunity to attend meetings and interact with the world's leading senior scientists.

In addition to funding for scholarships, Future of Science Fund supporters can also contribute to the Directors Fund (Unrestricted) option to help us meet general meeting program expenses.

Learn more about the Future of Science Fund | Support the Future of Science Fund

Future of Science Fund

Paulo Antas
Mehdi Chaib
Xiaorui Fan
Ramon Jin
Deborah Johnson*
Chit Tam

Named Endowments

The Bei Zhang* & Mark Erion Keystone Symposia Fellow Endowment
The Cheung Family Endowed Scholarship

Travel Awards and Scholarships Donors

NK and Irene Cheung Family Scholarship Recipients
Walter Moos* and Susan Miller, The Moos-Miller Fund

Fund a Fellow

Geoffrey S. Ginsburg*
Lilly USA, LLC

*Denotes Keystone Symposia Board of Director's member